Pieces Of 8 Music

Pieces of 8 Music is a roster run in partnership with James Morgan. James has set up a new and exciting management roster which aims to develop the next generation of the very best artists, producers, engineers and mixing talent. The Pieces of 8 roster features producers/engineers Steve Dub (The Chemical Brothers, Clean Bandit, Erol Alkan) Matt Lawrence (Mumford & Sons, Naughty Boy, Laura Marling), Bryan Wilson (Of Monsters And Men, Jeremy Loops, John Newman), Philippe Weiss (Martin Solveig, Madonna, CeeLo Green), Mo Hausler (Everything Everything, Bat For Lashes, Anna Calvi), Jake Gordon (Skepta, Emeli Sandé, Ade Suleiman) and Howie B (Björk, U2, Tricky). Pieces of 8 also represents the exciting electro-indie-pop artist, NOËP.
View the Pieces of 8 website: www.piecesof8music.com

Get Social