Established in March 2013, London four-piece Flyte are already storming through the ranks of the music world with their ‘of-the-moment’ fresh blend of Electro Indie-Pop.

Making up the band are Will Taylor, Nick Hill, Jon Supran and Sam Berridge. Having already released a string of tracks and  a live EP, Flyte have been working with top producer, Dan Grech-Marguerat, on their latest single We Are The Rain at Miloco Studios.

Stay in the loop

Follow @milocostudios
Subscribe to Miloco News

We will send you our monthly newsletter, alongside occasional promotional emails and important updates from the Miloco group. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details, please review our Privacy Policy.