Lights were tracking in The Garden and then mixing in The Engine Room in 2007 with engineer Joe Hirst.

They hail from London and are the sum of the following parts: John Davies (Drums), James Watts (Bass), Courtenay Purcell (Piano), Andrew Future (Vocals) and Jonathan James (Guitars).

Lights Releases

Stay in the loop

Follow @milocostudios
Subscribe to Miloco News

We will send you our monthly newsletter, alongside occasional promotional emails and important updates from the Miloco group. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details, please review our Privacy Policy.