Red Organ Serpent Sound

Signed to Vertigo, these five gentlemen hail from Derry, Northern Ireland. The line-up consists of: Rory Moore on lead vocal and guitar, Jonny Nutt on bass, Wally on drums, Chris McConaghy on lead guitar and Dermot McGowern on organ/keys.

Red Organ Serpent Sound were at The Garden with Miloco’s Finn Eiles, recording 15 tracks for their forthcoming album in 2 days during August 2005.

Red Organ Serpent Sound Releases

Get Social