Be Human


Released 20/04/09
View all releases

Search and Destroy release the next red hot chapter of Fightstar’s legacy, which sees the band take another leap into new and exciting territories. But rest assured die hard fans, there’s still plenty of quintessential Fightstar bits on full blast for all to enjoy!!

Matt Hyde rejoined the band to mix ‘Be Human’ in early 2009.

Get Social