Lianne La Havas

Lianne La Havas

Released 17/07/20
View all releases

Lianna La Havas is the self-titled third studio album from singer-songwriter Lianne La Havas. Having spent some time with Miloco back in 2015 to record part of her previous album ‘Blood’ at The Church, she headed to The Pool in the second half of 2019 to work on some tracks for the new record, which was released in July 2020.

During two sessions in August and September alongside producer Beni Giles, Miloco engineer Dan Moyler and Miloco assistant Jonny Breakwell, Lianne laid down parts for the tracks Seven Times, Can’t Fight, Weird Fishes & lead single Bittersweet.

Click the badge in the header to listen to Lianne La Havas on Apple Music, or stream on Spotify below.

Stay in the loop

Follow @milocostudios
Subscribe to Miloco News

We will send you our monthly newsletter, alongside occasional promotional emails and important updates from the Miloco group. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details, please review our Privacy Policy.