Shayne Ward

Released 15/11/10

The third album from the second winner of X Factor – all those happy years ago. Released on Syco, ‘Obsession’ comprises 10 tracks of RnB and Pop. Feature the single ‘Gotta Be Somebody’.Parts of ‘Obsession’ were recorded in The Bridge by producer Lucas Secon and Miloco engineer Pete Hofmann.

Get Social