Public Warning

Lady Sovereign

Released 24/10/05
View all releases

The highly anticipated debut album, Public Warning, from Lady Sovereign was released on Island Records. Greg “The Wizard” Fleming mixed eight of the tracks over the Summer of 2005 in The Square.

Stay in the loop

Follow @milocostudios
Subscribe to Miloco News

We will send you our monthly newsletter, alongside occasional promotional emails and important updates from the Miloco group. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details, please review our Privacy Policy.