Everything is New

Jack Peñate

Released 22/06/09

A new album, a new sound. Everything certainly is new for Mr Penate. The man from Blackheath returns with broader and jazzier tunes for album number 2, ‘Everything is New’, the follow-up to 2007’s ‘Matinee’. Features singles ‘Be The One’ and ‘Tonight’s Today’.

The album was tracked in The Pool by producer Paul Epworth and engineer Mark Rankin in 2009. The Engine Room was used to mix.

Get Social